Self-protection is essential

Naran

To have self-protection, chant the mantra, “OM JOOM SAHA SAHA JOOM OM”.

After chanting this mantra for some time you have to intend that it forms a protective shield around the aura for the next twenty-four hours of that person.

Outermost layer of the aura is in gold color, and this mantra also produces gold color.

This mantra is a divine protection and it protects us from evil eye. It is also called divine armor.

It is also good mantra for fear. Saha removes fear. It will remove even fear of death. When you go out or someone in your house goes out, you can chant this mantra and affirm “be active in the outermost layer of so and so for the next 24 hours, by giving necessary divine protection.”

Joom increases one’s immunity and vitality. Jha word is Lord Vishnu’s word. The power of Vishnu is given in the word Joom.

Related Blogs

Protection eye: http://wp.me/ptUKY-7K

Om Howm Vum Joom Saha: http://wp.me/ptUKY-4g

About Naran S. Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on January 30, 2014, in Chakra healing, Chanting, Colour, Mantra and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Many thanks for this reminder.

  2. Dear Sir,

    Can this mantra be used for somebody else also e.g. for son. My 6 years old son is very scared to go to school. Every morning it becomes very difficult for me to convince him sending school. Reason is teachers are hitting the students. and my son is by nature very timid kind of. In the last two parents meeting I met the particular teacher and informed this problem indirectly but I got the answer that your son is very timid and other students are very naughty so she has to do that. I don’t know what to do. One more thing is my son gives up very easily any game or sport he does not have patience at all. If he is not able to do it in first or second attempt he will give up and starts crying. PLEASE HELP ME AND ADVISE ME.

    With regards,

    User 1

    • user1,
      I gave my daughter “WALNUT MIMULUS LARCH” when she was scared to go school..
      yes you can chant this mantra for your son also.

  3. Dear Sir,

    how many times do I chant before leaving home? Suppose I put a shield for myself, should I still visualize ? Can I chant a specified number of times., as I find visualizing sometimes a bit tough.

    • aashish,
      In sir’s book..it is written to chant for 5 mins…
      even if can’t visualize ,you can intent/assume that protective shield is formed around you..

