Increase the effect of chanting

Naran

You can put Chin Mudra while chanting mantras as it increases the effect of mantra chanting.

Related Blogs

Chanting for Family Members: http://wp.me/p3ox03-1Z

It is His Responsibility: http://wp.me/pwblL-3R

About Naran S. Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on October 26, 2013, in Mantra and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. sir, i posted my sons problem on your site i did not get answer so i am writing on yr mail.

    my son is having 5 white small patches on his chin and 1-2 on hands and 1 on leg dr. said it is pityriasis alba disease it will go by itself maybe in 3 months or 1 year. sir pls advice any mantra so that the white patches goes away from his body and get back his fair skin back he is 10 yrs old. he is very smart to look at sir because of this patch i am worried and tensed and cry daily sir

    pls i hope u will understand my probs and give me mantra to remove this patch from my sons face and body.

  2. sir,what is different between chin mudra and gyana mudra?bsides ,suggest a mudra for increasing walking and standing capacity in a queue without feeling body shaking . benudhar dash.

