No pains No sorrows

GG

I have severe shoulder pain both sides.

Now, I searched your posts. I found “GHAM’ mantra. I just chanted it for few minutes. My pain is gone really.

Thank you very much.

M

I was reading some article. Then felt the pain in my right hand wrist as well as near the wrist.

I searched Naran’s blogs for right wrist pain and got the mantra “GHAM”.

I chanted for few minutes and the pain is almost gone…thank you.

About Naran S. Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on July 10, 2013, in Chanting, Mantra. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Hello Sir, I and my Team want Mantra/Sw for growth of our Business.

    we want to increase our sales target and achieve that & at the same time we want more & more good people to increase our team Size by showing the Marketing Plans on a regular basis to new Prospects. Want the newly joined people to follow the system so as they can also be profitable and can get more success & abundance.

    As a whole we want Diversified, Profitable, Excited, United and Fastest growing Teams of Leaders, who have dare to dream, take responsibility, attentive & disciplined oriented & have courage to fulfill them. we want to achieve the Highest PIN Level in our Business with good structure to earn more & more money.

    Our Business includes FMCG Products & other Health & Skin Care range and insurance products, which are to be used & then recommending to others by self & other team members. It’s a Network Marketing Business Opportunity with a Successful Educational System. Hence we want them to plug into the System and help others too. The basic thing is DUPLICATION.

    Waiting for your Response.

    Thank you so much.

  2. Sir,please reply to kumar’s query.

  3. dear sir,

    I am very much disturbed as my daughter does not seem to be very serious about studies. Also lot of other problems such as health etc. Please help me.

    thank you

  4. Namaste sir
    Pla tell about GHAM mantra

Leave a Reply

