Unshaken by earthquakes

R Mohan

Thrice, I was unmoved

A year back, I was working late night (I am lazy, but sometimes I do work:)

Around 1.30 AM, I heard voices outside my flat. I found my neighbors were standing outside the apartment complex. When I enquired for the reasons, they wondered how come I didn’t feel the earth quake.

I didn’t wonder.  Why?

Yesterday (11-4-2012), I was having lunch in a hotel. I heard the table shaking a tiny bit. I thought it might be due to my restless legs hitting against the table. None of the people eating alongside me felt anything, while in the neighborhood everybody felt it.

When I went out, I saw several people were standing in the road. The hotel owner ran up to me and whispered in my ears that there were earth tremors around the city. We didn’t have anything in the hotel.

In the late afternoon, while I was watching TV, I saw again my neighbors coming out of the apartment. They were once again surprised.

I didn’t wonder. Why?

I was chanting the mantra for protection

I was listening to ‘OM HOWM VUM JOOM SAHA’ CD (running time is 3 minutes) for the last two years, based on Naran’s suggestion that this mantra has the capacity to shake away the earth quacks and any natural calamities.

Bach Flower Remedies for Divine Grace

For those who are not comfortable pronouncing this mantra, he suggests to keep in every residence the Bach Flower Remedies:

  • STAR OF BETHLEHEM: shock-absorber and
  • ROCK ROSE (what happens when you panic? You shake. It is a sudden loss of control. Earthquake is nothing but the earth-shaking): to restore control.
  • SWEET CHESTNUT: to have Divine grace. The Divine grace is nothing but the infinite flow of Divine love. Where there is flow of love one is always under the constant protection of the Divine from any calamities.

While others were shaking with fear, she was on a lifting mood

Malini took the Bach Flower remedy SWEET CHESTNUT just a few minutes before the first tremor in Chennai. Her boss asked her to go out and get him something from the local shop. While she was buying the stuff outside, the tremor was felt. People working in her building came out of it, fearing some calamity. Without realizing the issue, she happily went back to her office, using the lift.

Time to shake our cords

Why not join me to shake your cords (Divine Links) a little bit in the upcoming NARAN’S workshop on  ‘Strengthening Your Relationship Cords’  on April 21st from 10 AM TO 1 PM (participant fees Rs.500/-).

It will improve every aspect of our life, including avoiding earth quakes, for the exercise on cords strengthening ends with forming a strong bond between us and the Mother Earth.

Please check out the link for more details about the mantra: https://healbymeditation.wordpress.com/2012/02/01/dont-wait-for-disaster-to-happen/

About Naran S. Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on April 13, 2012, in Bach Flower Remedy, Mantra and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. DEAR NARAN SIR,
    THANK U SO MUCH FOR UR HELP OF GIVING THIS MANTRA TO THE MANKIND.
    CAN WE HAVE THE BACHFLOWER REMEDIES AS PHOTOS FOR OUR HOMES?PL,CLEARIFY,SIR.
    AND,ALSO ONE REQUEST,SIR.COMING APRIL 24 IS AKSHAYA TRITHIYA.ANY SPECIAL MANTRAS FROM U SIR.
    WHY THIS DAY IS VERY SPECIAL?
    WHAT THINGS CAN WE DO IN THIS DAY?
    I’M EAGERLY WAITNG FOR YR REPLY,SIR
    THANK U SO MUCH, SIR.

    • PRIYA
      AKSHAYA TRITHIYA.
      aKSHAYA means ever growing – whatever little money you offer to some deserving person will come back to 1000 fold over a period of time.

      • SIR,
        SO WE CAN OFFER SOME MONEY TO SOME DESERVING PERSONS ON THAT DAY.RIGHT SIR.
        LIKEWISE,ANY SWITCH WORDS OR MANTRAS TO BE CHANTED PARTICULARLY ON THAT DAY.
        THANKS FOR YR REPLY.

  2. Dear Sir Naranji
    NAmashkar!
    Sir according to Rescue remedies given by you in this page (STAR OF BETHLEHEM: shock-absorber
    ROCK ROSE (what happens when you panic? You shake. It is a sudden loss of control. Earthquake is nothing but the earth-shaking): to restore control.
    SWEET CHESTNUT: to have Divine grace. The Divine grace is nothing but the infinite flow of Divine love. Where there is flow of love one is always under the constant protection of the Divine from any calamities. ) can we write the names of backflower (all three )on a piece of paper and keep it with us?In Purse pocket?
    Or can we just chant the names also.?
    Kindly reply
    Thanks
    DIVINE-BE

  3. ftrrs
    Do it in full faith. Add Walnut also. (Not to be affected by what is happening outside.)

  4. sir,
    I heard abt the earthquake and started looking for the mantra and just wrote it on paper and just recited it twice or thrice while actually expecting the tsunami to not get activated. Thankfully nothn happened. This website helps us find a support system – an angel ,who is there for us in our times of need. Thk you for doing this good work. Would love to attend courses on this subject.

  5. PRIYA
    yes you can do on AKSHAYA TRITHIYA. chant CHICORY GENTIAN CLEMATIS, while giving.

  6. i chant elm rock rose for earthquack.i didi not affeced.
    thanks to naran

  7. ssahhitharun
    very good. as a preventive measure, chant SWEETCHESTNUT WALNUT ROCKROSE STAR OF BETHLEHEM. hang a picture of Star of bethlehm in the house. It will correct Vastu mistakes.

  8. Naran..

    I’m trying to attract my ex (we’re on a break from the relationship) back … But it seems that I’m blocked with fear.. Even though I have forgiven consciously, it seems my subconscious has not gotten the memo. How can I get my subconscious to accept that I am not fearful anymore?

    Thank you!

  9. ashley
    please give me your feelings and thoughts.i dont understand anything

  10. Naran sir,
    Plz suggest a mantra for getting a suitable job .I am searching for job , trying my level best but inspite of applying in many places i havn’t got a single reply from anywhere….even havn’t been called for an interview.Plz suggest mantra so that i get the desired job.

Leave a Reply

