Like Sun, Shine, and Stay at the Top

Ravi means Sun in Sanskrit

Ravi Kiran Ruchi Karan Paripooranan

This mantra heals Tamo Guna (type of characteristic or personality), which stands for laziness, lethargy, and procrastination.

For stability (of life) also, this mantra will work.

When you are not sure of the position in the office, or when you are afraid you will be transferred, this mantra will help.

To open one’s eyes of those who is going on wrong path, this mantra can be used.

This mantra is also for abundance. That is, it will stop the loss. Any loss making business if we keep chanting this mantra will help us to handle it. I would not say loss would be wiped out completely but first loss will be stopped; then profitability would start coming. Business will also become stable soon after.

Question – When someone is going on wrong path, can we chant for the person – to open their eyes? Can we just say their name and chant this mantra for them?

Answer – Yes, that is right. That is all we can do. Or you can also chant over a glass of water and give it to that person. Any mantra can be chanted over a tumbler of water and given daily.

This mantra is based on Bhagavat Geeta, 16th chapter, 23rd Sloka. Though, in that, these words would not be there. To make one person to go on right path this is the mantra.

About Naran S. Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on February 28, 2012, in Mantra and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 38 Comments.

  1. Debt problem, iam sufftering problems of debts always disturbing mind please suggest me to get rid of from debts please

    • ROOPASAHAYAM
      chant LALITHAM SRIDHARAM, LALITHAM BASKARAM LALITHAM SUDHARSANAM 1000 times daily.
      Write whitechestnut squirrel in a piece of paper and keep it under the pillow while sleeping

  2. Sir,
    My sister is living in her inlaws house. His husband does not take interest in buying property although he has sufficient funds. He also stops my sister in doing so. But my sister desperately has long time desire to have one big house. Everytime when a dda flat by draw came in my sister’s name, he was never ready to buy that one even then the price were 5 lakh or nine lakh. Now the rate has gone sky high. Can her dream be come true.

    Please guide, Sir.

    Anita

  3. Anita
    Ask her to chant GORSE beech willow walnut chicory hornbeam

  4. very good servise
    pl also keep me posted
    thanks

  5. hi i am working in a IT company for past 5 plus years and working very hard but i am not being recognised nor being promoted to the next level, i have my appraisal next month and i need promotion and very good salary hike, i do not want to leave my company. Please help me, because of this i am very demotivated after working so hard and doing well still there is no career progression

  6. Dear Naran,

    I am trying to find a new job and I am meeting some obstacles within myself. Here are the themes. Not feeling i have the skill set to apply to the positions I know in my heart I desire. Not feeling smart enough even though I graduated from a top school. Remembering past failures even though I have an outstanding memory. Feeling like I cannot get good references. Not feeling valuable or that I can make as much money as I know i deserve for my work. Feeling judged for even wanting to raise to a higher position (glass ceiling). Regretting past failures in school despite outstanding reviews for the past 4 years It is quite irrational but is having a real affect on my ability. Is there a mantra that can work for me? I am committed to getting out of this rut from the inside out. Additionally, I am always somehow short on funds even though I know with some certainty that I can maintain a balanced checkbook. Little things always happen to take it away.

    Thank you in advance for your help.

  7. Grace
    chant ELM, LARCH, HONEYSUCKLE,GENTIAN, HORNBEAM

    • Thank you so much Naran. I will do this. Do I have to chant anything specific for actually acquiring the job of my choice or should I just stick to the flowers?

  8. hi
    I am waiting for your reply how many times should i chant this mantra suggested by you everyday

  9. Namastae Naran ji, Will this mantra work for my husband? He is having terrible time at work. He is looking for a new job, first interviews go alright, but no second or third interviews yet. Thank you for the guidance.

  10. swarna,
    chant WALNUT OAK CLEMATIS

  11. Namastae Naran Ji, Is there a mantra to be surrounded by supportive, succesful people? Thank you for your time and guidance.

  12. dear sir
    is there any mantra to secure above 90% in 12th board exam n also get a good rank in cet n get admitted to a good college kindly suggest.

  13. Dear Sir Naranji is there any remedy for the person who is abusive and demanding (money) to his parents? Kindly help sir.Thanks

  14. Hello Sir,

    We have started a small home based saree business. First the response was good, but now no one is interested in taking our saree even though the saree quality and designs are good, and some people are blocking others from buying sarees from us.
    Please suggest me some mantra or remedy so that we succeed in our small business.
    I have seen all your posts and reply and thank you sir for providing the wonderful remedies for the people who are in need.
    Im looking forward for your reply to help my business prosper.

    Thanks a lot sir
    awaiting your reply.

  15. Hi.. I love a guy n vr not of the same caste. Hence my parents are not agreeing for the marriage. Its been a year that me, the guy and his family are waiting for my parent’s approval..
    I have now started feeling very depressed and my parents have stopped talking to me.

    Please tell me how can I overcome this situation and make my parents agree?

  16. jyothi,
    chant walnut rockwater change divine order

  17. Sir..is there any mantra to make my parents accept my love so that me and my lover will be married for sure with their blessings?

  18. Sir..I love a girl very much and she 2 loves me.My parents have accepted our love but she is yet to say about our love in her house and mostly her parents wont agree.Is there any mantra to accept our love by her parents as she says about her love or any mantra to convince her parents if they didnt accept..?

  19. Chitra S Amru
    DOB-01/01/82
    Plc of birth-ahmedabad
    Time-4.30am
    I ws a english trainer n hv no job nw.looking fr good higher post wid sal 30-35k. In good cimpany.n whn il get married…I love a guy name Dhiraj Kumar..dob-10/10/77

  20. Namaste Naran i would be truly grateful if you give me a mantra to chant on how can i call and attract costumers everyday and to have and make my daily sales increased..and on how can i end up my financial worries that i could be free from debt..please help me Naran..hope and wish to receive your instant reply cause im so depress with my lifr now thank you so much for answering my request …
    I am Loreta Tan fro the Philippines

  21. Namaste Naran im eager and wait for your reply thank you

  22. sear sir

    is there any mantra for night blindness which is heredity diease

    regards narayan

  23. Hello sir
    I am really struggling in my marriage since 4 years my 3 years old son is suffering in all this my mother in law control my whole family my husband me n my son n even my father in law.I let her do since I married. She started crying on me from 3rd or 4th day of my marriage without any reason.since then she told my husband that I m very bad girl very ill mannered and don’t respect her n papa too.She did this regularly from 4 years to talk to my husband against me now my husband has a mentality that I am wrong. Now he fights me on small things and now my mother in law starts saying that he doesn’t love me. One day both mother and father in law fights me abuse me and try to beat me when my husband was in office.I fought them too.If I wont they will beat me. They both ask my husband to leave me to my parents house and my husband leave me here n said soon he will take home on rent for me.My son lived with me for one week then he felt his father is leaving him then he cried too much and went to my husband’s house he wept for his toys n all.I call to my husband. After that me n my husband is in touch he is taking care of my feeling take me for little outings n available for me on phone n describes that how much he loves me.Still one month has to be passed he doesn’t take any decision. My son don’t want to live with me.

Leave a Reply

