Be Flexible – Mark of a Successful Person

From the book, “Naran’s Mantra Steps to Prosperity Zone”

Rigidity and Heaviness are the key words for this mantra. If one expresses that “I want to feel light”, or “the opposite person is rigid, Inflexible”, “Lack of appetite” (some parents complain that children are not eating properly) – for these situations we need to chant OM HUM NAMAHA.

We do not know how much inflexible we are.  This mantra will change us and make us flexible. We will come to know in what areas of life we are inflexible when you start writing the mantras.

For children who are not eating properly you can chant this mantra by keeping the hand on the child’s stomach. You can also chant this mantra over a glass of water and give this water to the child.

About Naran S. Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on December 29, 2011, in Mantra and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 34 Comments.

  1. how to control adamant, acrimonious, arrogant, wife.
    she is having tendency to recall 10 years and fight continously, scream shout, and of course manhandling. I lost peace and happiness because of her. i need remedy for her, please

  2. punidhavelu
    chant holly willow cherryplum find divine order

  3. Sir wishing you and your family a very happy 2012..
    harsha and fmly..

  4. Hi Naran sir, I have gone thru this blog and it sounded great to me ,
    Can you suggest me solution to improve my vision, i am having specs with more then -3.5 number , I dont understand batch flower n all , but i liked the mudra section and mantra section, Plz suggest.

  5. Mrs. Singh
    chant LALITHAM LAMBODHARAM, LALITHAM BASKARAM, LALITHAM BALACHANDRAM

  6. Hello ,Mr.Naran

    your Blog is really good and i have noted down some japas. I would really like you to tell me some remedy for my love relationship.
    We have been together for one and a half year.but suddenly he has become distant and we havent talked for over a month.
    He is negative about things around him.Suggest something so that we both restore our relationship.
    we are comitted to each other but something is lacking.
    Help !! Please

  7. sir i have full gastric problem i used so many medcines but it not cured please give suggesson to leave without gas problme

  8. Sir I want to start learning Driving but m vry vry scared..place were I stay has transportation problem..my daughter is 6mths for her safety i want to learn driving..help me to come out of ths fear and learn to drive..

  9. Harsha
    but m vry vry scared: MIMULUS and RESCUE REMEDY
    for her safety : RED CHESTNUT

  10. sai ram naran sir

    im back with my husband from uk to delhi to construct our house ,but my problem is my adjustment with my inlaws.
    .i was confident earlier but after marriage my husband and rest of family members makes me feel like im always wrong.
    my husband usually listens to her mother and sister …..its not wrong to listen to them. but the relationship with my husband gets weaker as he never listens to my point of view now,for him im always wrong.
    he gets angry on very small things and speaks loudly which everyone listens because of that then i always try to keep my mouth shut.all this situation makes me very restless inside as their should be understanding and secrecy between husband and wife.

    secondly ive epilipsy problem bcoz of that my motherinlaw is not happy and after 6 years of marriage we dont have any child.

    please show me the right path as as i dont want to argue and dont want to hurt anyone at the same,i want my huband’s confidence and healthy relatioship with my inlaws.please,please,please

    thanks sir in advance

    • aNUPAMA,
      There are flower remedies available in Homeopathy shop Buy pills of BEECH WILLOW WALNUT AGRIMONY CHICORY and take them. put 4 pills of each in 200 ml water. sip that water six times a day.
      chant: TOGETHER CONCEDE CLEAR CENTRE FIND DIVINE

  11. Namaste guruji..
    Guruji I m a secretary to the national head..my profession demands me to b presentable always..maximum time I hv to wear SAREE as foreign deligates visit our company..& ths has become a problem as after delivery my stomach is sagging(come out)is there any mantra or remedies which cn make the stomach muscle firm forever & stomach become flat & also I reduce weight and look atractive always..guruji in ths comptative world female has to b the way I mention above..m also loosing my confidence..please guruji help me..namaste..

  12. Annu
    chant CRAB APPLE ROCKWATER.
    and also chant i deeply and totally accept myself while going to sleep. chant this and sleep.

  13. Guruji namaste.thanks a lot..
    I hv a doubt..
    1)Both mantra how many times to b chanted..eg..108 times daily or more.
    2)any fix time for chanting?? also can I do it any place..example..walking ,cooking ,in office.etc..guide me guruji..namaste..

  14. Annu
    any time any place.
    any number of times.

  15. thanks naran sir for the remedies for bach flower thereapy iam not as im awith my inlaws and they dont like me to go out alone thats why im not in a situation to buy them now is their any other alternative till then…as next month im going to my mothers place then ill get it from their.thanks sir if its possible…………andthe chant which you gave is really good and working
    thanks sir

  16. Mr. Naran i like the remedies u have given. My son 7 year old son is not eating properly. what mantra i have to tell and write for my son to eat properly. I am totally depressed as he is getting frequent fever, cough, cold and getting fatigue.

    PLS HELP ME OUT AND GIVE ME A SOLUTION FOR THIS SIR.

  17. Dear Naran Sir

    Need your kind divine help as to what i should chant for my purse not dry out of money and my account too. Need for daily expenses and not greedy of money.

    Thank you so much

  18. Chadra Jobai
    chant gorse find count…….(amount you want) divine now

  19. Guruji namaste..
    I hv send a mail on ur mail id dated 11th feb and egarly waiting for ur blessed reply..
    Thanks guruji..

  20. My daughter is not studying properly, no concentration, Always forgetting what she reads, curel mind, always abusing to others i dnt know what to do , aged about 10 yrs

  21. ROOPASHYAMROOPS.
    SHE HAS to take bach flower remedies AGRIMONY,HOLLY, WATERVIOLET, SCLERANTHUS CHESTNUTBUD

  22. DEAR SIR

    PLEASE GIVE ME SUITABLE MANTRAS AS MY SON WHO IS ONLY 32 YEARS, IS DIABETIC AND HAS CHOLESTROL AND MY HUSBAND, MY SISTER AND MY YOUNGER BROTHER AS WELL.

    AS I AM DOING ONLINE SHARE TRADING SINCE 3 TO 4 YEARS, IAM YET TO SEE SOME PROFIT.

    SO, PLEASE GIVE ME SOME MANTRAS TO CHANT AND GET RELIEF.

    UMA

  23. UMA,
    1. SWITCH WORD FOR ANY PHYSICAL PROBLEM:
    Chant “TOGETHER BE ALONE”

    2. For share business to make profit:
    Chant
    “OAK GENTIAN CHICORY CLEMATIS FIND DIVINE PORFIT COUNT NOW”

    • RESPECTED SIR

      I DONT UNDERSTAND THE ABOVE REPLY. SO, PLEASE TELL ME WHAT TO DO FOR THE ABOVE MENTIONED PROBELEMS.

      REGARDS
      UMA

  24. RESPECTED SIR

    THANK UOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR REPLY. I WILL START NOW ITSELF.

    REGARDS
    UMA

  25. Guruji,

    I Have gone thru this site and found it useful. Found mine and husbandz relation better after chanting lalitham sridaram lalitham baskaram lalitham sudarshanam as both were going thru sade sati. I have a one andhalf year old daughter who doesnt eat. She doesnt like anything at all. even junk foods. her water intake is also less. takes 2 hours to eat. Often has cough n phlegm problem. We stay in Ras AlKhaimah UAE. cant avoid AC. I have fan in bedroom just for her. shez underweight. Will Om Hum Namaha work? Please let me know if any other mantra is there.

    Thank you

    Regards,
    Prajna

  26. PRAJNA,
    chant om ram namaha om lam namaha

    • Thanks a lot sir. I’m sure she will start eating well n be healthy. May God bless u for doing such noblework

  27. Guruji namastay! My 3.8year old son doesn’t want to eat anytime! Burps a lot while eating, also falls sick often! Could you please some mantra for his appetite and good health.also the right time to chant the mantra and how many time it should be chanted. Thanks in advance.

  1. Pingback: Getting Successful

  2. Pingback: Reach Naran » Getting Successful

Leave a Reply

