My constant problem

I am 70 years old. For many years I have Constipation problem.

Naran asked me to chant, “OM HRAUM NAMAHA”. (HRAUM is pronounced as Hrowm)

On the first day, I chanted for 10 minutes in the morning. I noticed some improvement. On subsequent days, without any problem I pass motion.

Every day in the morning I chant for 15 minutes and I have no regression whatsoever.

About Naran S. Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on August 21, 2011, in Mantra and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. V.kasturirangan

    It is very good information .I shall try .
    Thanks
    yours sincerely,
    V.Kasturirangan

  1. Pingback: Nerve twitches

Leave a Reply

