Relived from lower back pain

Savitri is well over 70 years of age. One morning, she couldn’t get up from bed because of lower back pain. Through her husband she informed Naran S, Balakumar, who asked her to chant continuously the mantra, “Vallabam Gajaananam Yeka Thandham”. Savitri chanted for more than two hours. Soon after she could get up from bed and start her normal work at home.

Thus, this Vallabam mantra works very effectively on lower back pain as well as in the root chakra. It’s good for getting a good and secured job too.

About Naran S. Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on March 16, 2010, in Mantra and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 27 Comments.

  1. Please! My husband is currently seeking treatment for non-hodglins lymphoma. Meanwhile, he is suffering from a very bad headache (and he has never had headaches before). He has other pains as a result of the cancer but this headache is very recent and is so unbearable he is now in the hospital where tests do not show anything wrong in the head. He is being given pain medication but I would like to chant on his behalf.

    Is there any chant I can do for him to remove all these pains, particularly the headache? Please help. Thank you.

  2. chant ee joe for the headache.
    chant sriram jaya ram jaya jaya ram continuously for his cancer

  3. is there any mantra for getting the work done by others in our favour eg court cases or or govt offices

  4. Srinivasa Aravindalochana

  5. dear sir ,
    my husband had gone for interview to the us consulate, it has been almost a month since his passport has not been returned with visa approval. is there any mantra for faster processing and receipt of essential document like visa approval. kindly help.

    thanks

  6. find divine documents on.
    write in a notebook waterviolet rockwater gorse for about 21 times daily.

  7. I have applied for voluntary retirement but due to some official rules, it seems difficult that the decision would be in my favor. Please tell me some mantra so that I can win in this case.

    Thanks.

  8. Sir
    I do not know in which blog I posted my question but I found the blog where I first time asked your advice for voluntry retirement.i chanted water violet rock water gorse and also wrote 21 days 21 times.i got reply that I have to attend official enquiery before authorities consider my request for retirement.
    Sir it is not possible for me to attend enquiry due to unavoidable circumstances.kindly give me POWERFUL DIVINE WORDS so that without my presence I can get approval for voluntry retirement and pension benefits.
    Thanks for your guidance
    Jaya

  9. chant ROCKROSE PINE SWEETCHESTNUT

  10. Jaya,
    add AGRIMONY TO ABOVE FLOWERS

  11. Hi I am alok , I am having very bad lower back pain since 3 months after i fell from high stairs and i am usually on bed because of this. Took ayurvedic panchkarma- kativasti for 10 days, but no relief. Can you please help me.

  12. alok,
    chant vallabham gajaananam yekadhantham. listen to the cd also

  13. i m trying this mantra

  14. The back pain struggle is different for every person. And yet
    this is more of an exception than a rule in the western world or countries influenced by the western world.
    To make a long story short, after a lot of prayer, a lot of thought, and after
    talking to many people who already have had surgery with my same diagnosis,
    I chose against surgery.

  15. aditya chapagain

    Dear Guruji Namaste.
    I have my exam of CA final in may 2015 and this is my second attempt.I wanted to succeed and pass my exams. Its quite difficult to handle the pressure of exam during the exam time. I am so much so worried this time because of my previous failure. i have been studying 13-15 hrs a day since last two months. i havenot left any stone unturned in my efforts. Please guide me. I really wanted to pass this time. thank you. reply via email would be best for me. thank you.

  16. aditya chapagain

    Dear Guruji Namaste.
    I have my exam of CA
    final in may 2015 and
    this is my second
    attempt.I wanted to
    succeed and pass my
    exams. Its quite
    difficult to handle the
    pressure of exam
    during the exam time.
    I am so much so
    worried this time
    because of my previous
    failure. i have been
    studying 13-15 hrs a
    day since last two
    months. i havenot left
    any stone unturned in
    my efforts. Please
    guide me. I really
    wanted to pass this
    time. thank you. reply
    via email would be
    best for me. thank you

  17. Mera 18th april se 12th medical ka exam start hai or main pad nai pa rahi muje kuch v nai aatg main kya kru or mumy papa ka buden 80% se above laane ka muje kuch smj nai aa raha pls help me mere pas time v bht km hai main kya kru pls help me pls pls

  18. Naran Sir I am having 10arrears and six papers in current set I am at 3year help me to clear all paper my exams are next week sir help me

  19. Naran Sir I am having 10arrears and six papers in current set I am at 3year help me to clear all paper my exams are next week sir help me. My parent are worried.I have also sent mail sir help I feel like crying help me

  20. Please help me in my son’s studies. He lack in concentration

  1. Pingback: General Back Pain

  2. Pingback: Meditation and Healing CDs from Naran

  3. Pingback: Lalitham Sridharam

  4. Pingback: I am not getting my promotion

  5. Pingback: Back Pain Relief Walgreens

Leave a Reply

