Mantras for Managing Serious Illness

Om Howm Vum Joom Saha

  • Gives you power, physical immunity and vitality
  • Unwanted energy in the space is destroyed and  destructed, both inside and outside us.
  • Generates Amirtham (ever-life essence) that gives vital essence, which is present in the Hara Chakra. It strengthens our body against any infection.
  • Your child hasn’t come back yet. You are worried. Then chant this mantra for 3 to 4 minutes.

Please refer this article for more info: http://naranonline.wordpress.com/2009/08/25/remedy-for-swine-flu-news-letter-for-the-week-23rd-august-2009/

Restless Babies and Sleeplessness

Chant Om Lum Namaha. This will put them into rest. Touch them while chanting or visualize their faces in your left hand.

Postponing Tendency

Chant Om Hum Namaha and Om Yum Namaha

Drive Away Cancer

How to Avoid Getting Cancer? Everybody has cancer cells. They thrive in the absence of oxygen in the cells. Two mantras can help here to restore the situation: Om Yum Namaha and Om Rum Namaha. Your stress levels are reduced too. What about patients already afflicted by Cancer? Chant the mantras: Om Lum Namaha, Om Vum Namaha, Om Rum Namaha, Om Yum Namaha and Om Hum Namaha. Lalitham group of mantras can also help as they have all the Bija mantras inside them. Chant: Lalitham Sridharam, Lalitham Baskaram and Lalitham Sudarshnam. Please refer this article for more info: https://healbymeditation.wordpress.com/2009/10/30/drive-away-cancer/

Specific Illness

Health Issues Mantra(s)
Nervous weakness, Paralysis Madavam Madavan
Any lung problems SAHN, SAHN  (SAWHUN)
Children’s common cold and cough, as well as for any serious  lung issues SAHN, SAHN, JOE, LEW (pronounced like new), BAW, YOW (prounounce as in now), WU
Lower back pain Do Chin Mudra, chant JOE LEU

The pronunciation rendering of mantras is provided in the CDs. Contact Shobana (98843 01634) if you are in Chennai to buy the CDs. The set of two CDs costs 200/-.

For those, outside Chennai, shipping charges based on the location will be added extra. Please send an email to balakumar49@yahoo.com to know about the charges. Transfer the money online to the following bank account:

Standard chartered bank,

59, G.N. Chetty Road, T.Nagar, Chennai- 600017

S. Balakumar, S.B.A/c. No. 436-1-005392-7 SWIFT:SCBLINBB XXX

About Naran S. Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on January 4, 2010, in Mantra and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Dear Naran,

    I live Michigan, USA. I am 35 years old. All these years I crossed my life with some unknown fear, depression, negativity and lack of interest to do anything in life. Always I feel some sort of loneliness is chasing me. For so many years I had been taking anti depressive medicine. Only two years back I got settled by getting married.
    My parents and brother also had to face in or the other challenge in life.
    My dad is someone I love more than anything in this world. Only from him I be received unconditional love. After these many years I saw happiness in his face because I m pregnant. They were eagerly waiting to join me for my delivery.
    But recently he went to visit a doctor for general health check up. They asked him to do CT scan, and then one after the other they asked him to do many tests and scans and told him that he might have fourth stage of liver cancer and to rule out completely they asked him to do PET scan which is very expensive. For some reason I feel that these doctors are trying to make money and they must be having a tie up with the scan centers.
    My sister in law who is also a doctor confirmed that the doctors make money even with poor people. Now my dad is very tired and scared of going to further tests and scans. Also if they rule out cancer that will greatly disturb me and shatter me.
    All that I want is that his PET scan result should be normal and he shouldn’t have any cancer. He must come here for my delivery and spend a safe and peaceful time with me and my baby.
    Please suggest a mantra.
    I had been going to a healer in chennai.
    She asked me to chant
    Rescue remedy
    Bring praise divine
    Divine order.
    But still I m restless.
    Reading from your earlier article I myself started chanting this
    Chanting: Find Divine dad’s good health Now On.

    Is it ok to chant this mantra. Please help. Eagerly waiting for your reply

  1. Pingback: Meditation and Healing CDs from Naran

Leave a Reply

